Helpful Links

The Lymphoma Canada is not responsible for verifying the accuracy of all information that is contained on these sites.

General Information

Canadian Cancer Statistics publication: http://www.cancer.ca/
National Cancer Institute: www.cancer.gov
The Cord Blood Center www.cordbloodbanking.com
Tired of Cancer App www.tiredofcancerapp.com

 Adults and Hodgkin Lymphoma

Lymphoma Information Network: www.lymphomainfo.net/hodgkins
Lymphoma Research Foundation: www.lymphoma.org
National Cancer Institute (US): www.cancer.gov/cancertopics/types/hodgkin
UK Cancer Information: www.macmillan.org.uk

Young Adults and Lymphoma

CancerCare: www.cancercare.org/get_help/special_progs/young_adults.php
Chasing Rainbows: http://www.chasingrainbowsproduction.com
Lance Armstrong Foundation: www.youtube.com/user/livestrongarmy
Leukaemia Foundation of Australia: www.leukaemia.org.au
Lymphoma Association in the UK: www.lymphomas.org.uk/
Lymphoma Research Foundation: www.lymphoma.org
Young Adult Cancer Canada: www.youngadultcancer.ca

CLL and SLL

The CLL Society : http://cllsociety.org
CLL Patient Advocacy Group : http://cllpag.ca/ 
CLL Canada : http://cllcanada.ca/
My CLL Compass 
www.mycllcompass.ca

Children and Lymphoma

Camp Quality: www.campquality.com
Camp Trillium: www.camptrillium.com
Cancer Kids.com: www.cancerkids.com/index.html
Children’s Cancer Web (US): www.cancerindex.org/ccw/guide2h.htm
Cope with Cancer CD-ROM: www.digitalrain.com/cope/static/whatis.htm
Cord Blood Guide www.cordbloodguide.com
Kids Cancer Care Foundation of Alberta: www.kidscancercare.ab.ca
Kids Health for Parents (US): kidshealth.org/parent/medical/cancer/cancer.html
Lymphoma Information Network: www.lymphomainfo.net/childhood/hodgkins.html
UK Cancer Information: www.macmillan.org.uk
Candlelighters Childhood Cancer Foundation: www.candlelighters.org
Childhood non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma Information Network (US): www.lymphomainfo.net/childhood/lymphoma.html

Adults and Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma

American Society of Hematology (ASH) (including recent abstracts from the annual meeting): www.hematology.org
Bone Marrow Transplant Info: www.bmtnews.org
Laughing Lymphercise/Yoga Instructor www.rosemarykelly.ca
Lymphoma Research Foundation: www.lymphoma.org
Lymphoma.com: www.lymphoma.com
Lymphoma Information: www.lymphomation.org
Lymphoma Information Network: www.lymphomainfo.net
National Cancer Survivorship: www.canceradvocacy.org
NHL Cyber Family: www.nhlcyberfamily.org
NHL Patient Centre: www.patientcenters.com/lymphoma
Selected Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma abstracts from the American Society of Hematology (ASH) 2010 convention in Orlando Florida: http://www.nhlcyberfamily.org/downloads/ash2010.htm

Support

The Canadian Association of Psychosocial Oncology: www.capo.ca
Canadian Cancer Society: search for support services in your area at info.cancer.ca/e/srv/srvsearch.asp
Hearth Place Cancer Support Centre: Oshawa, Ontario: www.hearthplace.org
Hopespring Cancer Support Centre: Waterloo, Ontario: www.hopespring.ca
Lymphoma Survival: http://www.lymphomasurvival.com/
OneMatch: www.onematch.ca
Waldenstrom's Macroglobulinemia Foundation of Canada www.wmfc.ca
Wellspring Cancer Support Centres: www.wellspring.ca
Wellwood Resource Centre of Hamilton:www.wellwood.on.ca

Treatment Information

BC Cancer Chemotherapy Protocols: www.bccancer.bc.ca/HPI/ChemotherapyProtocols/default.htm
Chemotherapy Side Effects: www.chemotherapysideeffects.com/
Clinical Trials (US): http://www.clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/results?term=lymphoma
Ontario Clinical Trial Information: www.ontario.canadiancancertrials.ca