Notre équipe

 Antonella Rizza
(Interim) Chief Executive Officer
905.858.5967 x 226 antonella@lymphoma.ca

Sophie Katz-Milo
Directrice Régionale, Québec 
514.229.4688 
sophie@lymphoma.ca

Laura Dinnarr
Directrice Régionale, Ontario
905.858.5967 X 225
Laura@lymphoma.ca

Elizabeth Lye
Conseillière scientifique
905.858.5967 x 223 | elizabeth@lymphoma.ca

Atousa Housseini 
Comptable
905.858.5967 x 227atousa@lymphoma.ca

Shilpa Mukund
Executive Assistant to the CEO & Board Liaison
905.858.5967 x 221shilpa@lymphoma.ca

Kathryn Verdoni 
Coordonnatrice du développement des fonds et des commandites événements, Ontario 
905.858.5967 x 224  | kathryn@lymphoma.ca

Lymphoma Canada 
6860 Century Avenue, Suite 202 
Mississauga, ON L5N 2W5
905.858.5967 
1.866.659.5556
info@lymphoma.ca

Lymphome Canada 
CP 46524
4930 boul. St. Jean
Pierrefonds, QC H9H 5G9
514.229.4688
1.866.659.5522
renseignement@lymphoma.ca