Our Team

Antonella Rizza
(Interim) Chief Executive Officer
905.858.5967 x 226 | antonella@lymphoma.ca

Elizabeth Lye
Director of Research & Programs
905.858.5967 x 223 | elizabeth@lymphoma.ca

Sophie Katz-Milo
Regional Director, Quebec
514.229.4688 | sophie@lymphoma.ca

Laura Dinnarr
Regional Director, Ontario
905.858.5967 x 225 | laura@lymphoma.ca 

Atousa Housseini
Bookkeeper
905.858.5967 x 227 | atousa@lymphoma.ca

Shilpa Mukund
Executive Assistant to the CEO & Board Liaison
905.858.5967 x 221  | shilpa@lymphoma.ca

Kathryn Verdoni 
Fund Development & Event Coordinator  
905.858.5967 x 224  | kathryn@lymphoma.ca

 View the volunteer Board Members and members of the Scientific Advisory Board.

Lymphoma Canada 
6860 Century Avenue, Suite 202 
Mississauga, ON L5N 2W5
905.858.5967 
1.866.659.5556
info@lymphoma.ca

Lymphome Canada 
CP 46524
4930 boul. St. Jean
Pierrefonds, QC H9H 5G9
514.229.4688
1.866.659.5522  

renseignement@lymphoma.ca