Our Team

Mary Kosta-Cadas
Chief Executive Officer
905.858.5967 x 226 | mary@lymphoma.ca

Sophie Katz-Milo
Regional Director, Quebec
514.426.6266 | sophie@lymphoma.ca

Laura Dinnarr
Regional Director, Ontario
905.858.5967 x 225 | laura@lymphoma.ca 

Elizabeth Lye
Scientific Advisor
905.858.5967 x 223 | elizabeth@lymphoma.ca

Atousa Housseini
Bookkeeper
905.858.5967 x 227 | atousa@lymphoma.ca

Shilpa Mukund
Executive Assistant to the CEO & Board Liaison
905.858.5967 x 221  | shilpa@lymphoma.ca

Kathryn Verdoni 
Fund Development & Event Coodinator  
905.858.5967 x 224  | kathryn@lymphoma.ca

Chelsea Rosen 
Fundraising Coodinator - Events, Quebec  
514.426.6266  |  chelsea@lymphoma.ca

 View the volunteer Board Members and members of the Scientific Advisory Board.

Lymphoma Canada 
6860 Century Avenue, Suite 202 
Mississauga, ON L5N 2W5
905.858.5967 
1.866.659.5556
info@lymphoma.ca

Lymphome Canada 
446 – 6500 autoroute Transcanadienne 
Pointe Claire, QC H9R 0A5
514.426.6266  
renseignement@lymphoma.ca